skip to Main Content

Frankfurt, Paris, London …

We think and act globally. Our partners are located in the European metropolises, and we will certainly accompany you in international processes: we meet the challenges of the digital business world with international know-how.

We plan and execute

Two heads, one concept, selected partners: We have the right consultants for you throughout Europe.

Herbert Dreier

the German founding partner of CCinternational, runs the office in Wiesbaden. His specialty is advising companies and assisting executives in digital change. He is beside his work as an advisor, lecturer for coaching and leadership at EBS University.

CCinternational, Germany
Unter den Eichen 7 (building B)
D-65195 Wiesbaden
Tel: +49 611 95450-37
Fax: +49 611 95450-90

Mobile: +49 172 6952041

E-Mail: Herbert.Dreier(at)ccinternational.biz

Hervé Saint-Aubert

Aubert is the French founding partner of CCinternational. He runs our Paris office. Hervé Saint-Aubert was an assistant in the National Assembly and leadership before working as a consultant. His specialty is work with supervisory boards, design of innovation processes and accompaniment in digital change.

CCinternational, France
54 Bd Saint-Michel
75006 Paris
Tel: +33 1 4634 8010
Fax: +33 1 4634 2131

Mobile: +33 6 0832 2320

E-Mail: Herve.saintaubert(at)ccinternational.biz

Back To Top

skip to Main Content

Frankfurt, Paris, London …

Wir denken und handeln global. Unsere Partner sitzen in den europäischen Metropolen, wir begleiten Sie sicher auch in international aufgesetzten Prozessen: Den Herausforderungen der digitalen Geschäftswelt begegnen wir mit internationalem Knowhow.

Wir planen und führen aus

Zwei Köpfe, ein Konzept, ausgewählte Partner: Wir haben europaweit die für Sie richtigen Beraterinnen und Berater.

Herbert Dreier

Herbert Dreier

der deutsche Gründungspartner von CCinternational, führt das Büro in Wiesbaden. Sein Spezialgebiet ist die Beratung von Unternehmen und Begleitung von Führungskräften im Digitalen Wandel. Er ist neben seiner Arbeit als Berater, Dozent für Coaching und Leadership an der EBS Universität.

CCinternational, Deutschland
Unter den Eichen 7 (Gebäude B)
D-65195 Wiesbaden
Tel: +49 611 95450-37
Fax: +49 611 95450-90

Mobile: +49 172 6952041

E-Mail: Herbert.Dreier(at)ccinternational.biz

Hervé Saint-Aubert

Hervé Saint-Aubert

ist der französische Gründungspartner von CCinternational. Er leitet unser Pariser Büro. Hervé Saint-Aubert war Assistent in der Nationalversammlung und Führungskraft, bevor er als Berater arbeitete. Sein Spezialgebiet ist Arbeit mit Aufsichtsräten, Gestaltung von Innovationsprozessen und Begleitung im digitalen Wandel.

CCinternational, Frankreich
54 Bd Saint-Michel
75006 Paris
Tel: +33 1 4634 8010
Fax: +33 1 4634 2131

Mobile: +33 6 0832 2320

E-Mail: Herve.saintaubert(at)ccinternational.biz

Back To Top